

Faculty Athletics Representatives Association Executive Committee 2023-24 Roster

President	Division II Vice President
JoAnne Bullard	Matthew Wilson
Rowan University	Wilmington University
President Elect	Division II Representative
Pamela S. (Hinton) Bruzina	Jim Crawley
University of Missouri, Columbia	Dominican College (New York)
Chrychsky of Wissouri, Columbia	Dominican concect (ivew rork)
Secretary	Division II Representative
Kurt Beron	Shellie Hanna
University of Texas at Dallas	Arkansas Tech University
Past President	Division II Representative
Andro L. Barnett	Peter Ruben
Shepherd University	Simon Fraser University
Division I Vice President	Division III Vice President
Joseph P. Hanus	Jacob Tingle
United States Military Academy	Trinity University
Division I FBS Representative	Division III Representative
Jason Burrow-Sanchez	Mark Cruea
University of Utah	Ohio Northern University
Division I FBS Representative	Division III Representative
Joshua A. Gordon	Karen Tompson-Wolfe
University of Oregon	Westminster College (MO)
Division I FCS Representative	Division III Representative
Jim Davis	Jay Corrigan
Eastern Illinois University	Kenyon College
Division I Representative	
Amy Phelps	
Duquesne University	
	Ex-Officio
	Jeri Mullins Beggs Email: jmbeggs@ilstu.edu
	309/531-7417
Division I NCAA Council Representative	NCAA Contacts
Alisse Ali-Joseph	Jen Smith Email: jssmith@ncaa.org
Northern Arizona University	Binh Nguyen Email: bnguyen@ncaa.org
	Robert Turick Email: turick@ncaa.org
	Leilani HubbardEmail: <u>lhubbard@ncaa.org</u>